Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Department Greg Gatzka City Manager greg.gatzka@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
City Manager's Department Marlene Spain Human Resources marlene.spain@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
City Manager's Department Marlene Spain City Clerk / Assistant to the City Manager marlene.spain@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
City Manager's Department Vacant Administrative Assistant (559) 992-2151
City Manager's Department Vacant Office Clerk
Finance Department Soledad Ruiz-Nunez Finance Director soledad.ruiz-nunez@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Finance Department Vacant Accounting Technician (559) 992-2151
Finance Department Sandra Pineda Accountant Sandra.pineda@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Finance Department Lisa Mustain Senior Account Clerk lisa.mustain@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Finance Department Christine Campos Account Clerk christine.campos@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Community Development Kevin Tromborg Community Development Director kevin.tromborg@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Community Development Mitchell Couch Building Inspector (559) 992-2151
Community Development Mitchell Couch Code Enforcement Officer (559) 992-2151
Community Development Vacant Administrative Assistant (559) 992-2151
Community Development Request Line Building Inspection (559) 992-2151
Police Department Reuben Shortnacy Chief of Police reuben.shortnacy@corcoranpd.com (559) 992-5151
Police Department Gary Cramer Deputy Chief gary.cramer@corcoranpd.com (559) 992-5151
Police Department Sandra Barboza Communication Records Supervisor (559) 992-5151
Police Department Toni Hayhurst Executive Assistant toni.hayhurst@corcoranpd.com (559) 992-5151
Public Works Department Joseph Faulkner Public Works Director joe.faulkner@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Public Works Department Cynthia Villegas Administrative Assistant cynthia.villegas@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2151
Public Works Department Valerie Bega Transit Coordinator valerie.bega@cityofcorcoran.com (559) 992-2177